And, the Award Goes to…

Hey, Y’all!

I’ve been nominated by the scrumptious Cass for the ‘One Lovely Blog’ award! Well, I really hope I win ‘cuz… well, why wouldn’t I want to win? So, help a buddy out, yo?!

Here goes nothin’ :-

Seven Things About Me:-

1. I’m reserved when you meet me but, I’m pretty fun to hang out with once I’ve known you for a while. So, stick around, a’rite?

2. I love roaming around my city all alone.

3. I’m a sucker for anything vintage. That stuff is just classy, classy, classy.

4. I adore Entenmann’s ‘All Butter Loaf Cake’.

5. I LOVE reading. Like, I would mate with my favorite books if I could.

6. One of my favorite things to do is just hop off on a random stop from the subway and find a quiet bar and read whatever I have on me that day. (With a Stella Artois to keep me company, of course.)

7. I’m really hoping to get into full time writing or journalism someday.

My Five Nominees:

Mathangi Jeyabaul

Turkischland

Mike_Reverb

In My Opinion…

HELLA SYDNEY

The Rules:-

  1. Copy/paste the award logo onto a post.
  2. Thank and link back to the person who nominated you.
  3. List 7 things about yourself.
  4. Nominate 5 other blogs.
  5. Let your nominees know you’ve chosen them.

My heartfelt thanks to Cass for the nomination! Big hug and all the best!!

*Appendages Crossed*

5 thoughts on “And, the Award Goes to…

  1. Pingback: Belated Blog Awards Ceremony | Sunny With a Chance Of Armageddon

Leave a Reply

